Nasi Członkowie

Poniżej znajda państwo aktualny wykaz członków O/Kalisz wraz z danymi kontaktowymi.

Rejon Kalisz

Depta Anna tel: 535-187-585 e-mail: anna.depta2108@gmail.com
Frelicka Anna tel: 602 753 117 e-mail: aniafrelicka@o2.pl
Fijałkowski Krzysztof tel: 787-14-17-14 e-mail: bhpkalisia@wp.pl
Furman Paweł tel: 781-41-37-42 e-mail: pawelfurman@poczta.onet.pl
Glapa Bronisław tel: 062 761 85 03 e-mail: bglapa@ runotex.pl
Grudnicki Tomasz tel: 608 081 531 e-mail: honda-tomek@ wp.pl
Kaczmarek Piotr tel: 609 519 839 e-mail: piotrkaczmarek@intelis.pl
Kaparuk Daniel tel: 506 603 302 e-mail: ekspert-bhp@o2.pl
Kaparuk Maja  e-mail: ekspertspzoo@o2.pl
Kempa Marian tel: 62 764 81 98 e-mail: kapitaner@o2.pl
Kranc Piotr tel: 601-230-477 e-mail: piotr.kranc@wp.pl
Krzykała Przemysław tel: 693 221 171 e-mail: p.krzykala@gmail.com
Kurc Iwona tel: 609-773-303 e-mail: kurc@retto.pl
Latosiński Kirył tel: 603-860-006 e-mail: latosinski@retto.pl
Lewandowska Elżbieta tel: 608 460 436 e-mail: elalewandowela21@wp.pl
Lipke Jacek tel: 509 319 039 e-mail: jlipke@wp.pl
Nowak Maria tel: 62 765 31 93 e-mail: marianowak37@wp.pl
Paczesna Izabella tel: 606 47 75 80 e-mail: ibiza_paczesny@o2.pl
Przecherka Elżbieta tel: 600 381 119 e-mail: e_przechera@poczta.onet.pl
Przybyłek Marek tel: 062 766 32 10
Staszewska Iwona tel: 505 091 521 e-mail: biuro@duet.kalisz.pl
Talar Barbara tel: 062 502 91 70, 507 033 360 e-mail: barbaratalar@sidrog.pl
Tomczak Jan tel: 668 371 652
Wiatrowski Józef Piotr tel: 602 150 478 e-mail: p64@o2.pl
Wojciechowska Urszula tel: 62 763 70 53 , 602 883 638 e-mail: ula-wojciechowska@wp.pl
Wojciechowski Jakub tel: 519-081-607 e-mail: jakub.wojciechowski1@gmail.com
Zmyślony Andrzej tel: 604 507 680 e-mail: andrzej.zmyzmysl@wp.pl

Rejon Ostrów Wlkp.

Bandulet Henryk tel: brak, e-mail: brak
Dudkowiak Anna tel: 508 268 530, e-mail: kontakt@ consulting-bhp.pl
Gabrysiak Wiesław tel: 062 737 23 02, e-mail: w.gabrysiak@contrast-ostrow.pl
Gajek Jolanta tel: 607 848 516, e-mail: jolanta.gajek@interia.pl
Grzesiak Włodzimierz tel: 603 339 593, e-mail: wlodzimierz.grzesiak@gmail.com
Grześkowska Barbara tel: 062 738 62 40, e-mail: bgrzeskowska@czw.com.pl
Gumienny Michał tel: 661 920 696, e-mail: michalgumienny@o2.pl
Kaczmarek Jolanta tel: 513 186 745, e-mail: jolanta7kaczmarek@gmail.com
Kowalska Martyna tel: 667 595 947 e-mail: k-martyna@wp.pl
Kruszka Bartosz tel: 609 939 376 e-mail: kruszi1993@interia.pl
Kubiak Jerzy tel: 591 25 07 e-mail: ju.ku@wp.pl
Kwiasowski Arkadiusz tel: 608 273 088 e-mail: kwach.a@ wp.pl
Małecka Krystyna tel: 663 489 599 e-mail: krystyna.malecka@vp.pl
Nawrocka Jolanta tel: 669 423 194 e-mail: asiagab@interia.pl
Nowak Dawid tel: 693 214 872 e-mail: biuro-makrowip@wp.pl
Pietrzak Anna tel: 609 301 503 e-mail: atena1967@interia.pl
Ptak Marcin tel: 660-760-077 e-mail: marcinptak@onet.com.pl
Sobczak Tomasz tel: 501 608 273 e-mail: mig17pf@hotmail.com
Sokołowski Michał Wawrzyniec tel: 062 735 66 74, 605 965 574 e-mail: wamis1@o2.pl
Sokołowski Bogusław tel: 603-975-977 e-mail: bogus32@o2.pl
Sroka Bogdan tel: 606 211 054 e-mail: joannasroka@wp.pl
Szóstak Marek tel: 692 654 465 e-mail: marszostak@wp.pl
Zdybel Karolina tel: 609 097 249 e-mail: guda7@wp.pl

Rejon Kępno, Ostrzeszów

Bieda Małgorzata tel: 062 782 12 41, 501 709 120 e-mail: pango1@op.pl
Blaźniak Henryk tel: 062 730 20 48 e-mail: henrykbla@interia.pl
Daszczyk Andrzej tel: 062 730 23 90 e-mail: daszczyk.andrzej@wp.pl
Golanowski Józef tel: 062 730 41 99, 606 461 295 e-mail: brak
Gruszka Marek tel: 062 782 87 59 e-mail: gruszkamarek@vp.pl
Krzemienowska Grażyna tel: 62 732 01 25 e-mail: brak
Lekka Grażyna tel: 062 782 37 70, 601 654 372 e-mail: glekka@wp.pl
Marczyk Iwona tel: 062 730 81 90, 693 413 377 e-mail: marczyk@powiatostrzeszowski.pl
Micuła Jerzy tel: 062 782 36 99 e-mail: jerzy1148@tlen.pl
Nowak Barbara tel: 607 151 030 e-mail: bhp.basia@onet.pl
Nowicki Stanisław tel: 62 730 30 29, 694 275 288 e-mail: brak
Orszulak Krzysztof tel: 606 893 457 e-mail: krzysztof.orszulak@gmail.com
Orszulak Mieczysław tel: 062 782 31 60, 600 892 543 e-mail: osrodek5@o2.pl
Pisarski Adam tel: 601 588 232 e-mail: bezpieczenstwo@autograf.pl
Pisarski Artur tel: 062 782 26 53 e-mail: a-pisarski@op.pl
Strzelec Dominik tel: 785 805 394 e-mail: dominik.strzelec@fumo.com.pl
Zawierta Angelika tel: 669 433 331 e-mail: zawierta@fumo.com.pl
Zdzierak Irena tel: 503 140 987 e-mail: irena.luczak@fumo.com.pl

Rejon Pleszew

Antczak-Nowacka Renata tel: 500 210 464 e-mail: renata.antczak.nowacka@gmail.com
Karczowski Henryk tel: 603 649 084 e-mail: behape_szkol@poczta.onet.pl
Kołaski Remigiusz tel: 602 710 929 e-mail: remarek@remarex.com.pl
Rak Bartosz tel: 62 742 23 13 e-mail: b.rak@spomasz-pleszew.pl

Rejon Krotoszyn

 Janusz Ryba
 Artur Ryba
Wojciech Ryba Mobile: 501-317-308; e-mail: behapowiec@op.pl